Winthrop High School Home Page
« December 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Administration
Name Position E-mail
Crombie, Mathew Principal mcrombie@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Capasso, Michael Assistant Principal mcapasso@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fleet-Earl, Deborah Special Ed Director dearl@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Matt Serino Athletic Director mserino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Summa, Christine Secretary/Admin. Asst. csumma@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gentile, Marta Secretary/Admin. Asst. mgentile@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Addonizio, Annamaria Guidance Councilor aaddonizio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
D'Amico, Kathleen Guidance Councilor kdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cimmino, Ben Guidance Councilor bcimmino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Babine, Mariana Guidance Staff mbabine@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hurley, Meredith School Nurse mhurley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dine, Nicola Adjustment Counselor ndina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
 
 
Staff
Name E-mail
Alabaku, Klodiana kalabaku@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Allesio, Claire callesio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Aronson, Rayna raronson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beck, Jeff jbeck@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bigley, Steven sbigley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bonneau, Jason jbonneau@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Boyajian, Pauline pboyajian@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cadigan, Jonathan jcadigan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Calinda, Karen kcalinda@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cornely, Brook bcornely@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cross, John jcross@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Curran, Daniel dcurran@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Daigneault, Alyssa adaigneault@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Davis, Brett bbdavis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Davis, Brian bdavis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeMarco, Frank fdemarco@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dixon, Mark mdixon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dohle, Thomas tdohle@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Domina, Catherine cdomina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Donnelly, Brian bdonnelly@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dooley, Meghan mdooley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dunn, Jillian jdunn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Flanagan, Maria mflanagan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Govoni, Ruth rgovoni@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Guarino, James Jguarino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hayes, Stephanie shayes@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Indelicato, Jillian jindelicato@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Jardon, Regina rjardon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Jasper, Kailey kjasper@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kearney, Eva ekearney@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kelley, Kate kkelley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
King, Diana dking@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Korn, Julia jkorn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lambert, Sarah salampert@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Leary, James jleary@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lund, Pam pgilfoylelund@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McDougall, John jmcdougall@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McGee, Billy bmcgee@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Montgomery, Celeste cmontgomery@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Moore, Connie cmoore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Nickerson, Michael mnickerson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Palen, David dpalen@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Parsons, Jeffrey jparsons@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Racette, Doug dracette@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Raponi, Nick nraponi@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rosenburg, Rich rrosenburg@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rowe, Frank frowe@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rowley, Jenn jadams@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Scorzella, Laurie lscorzella@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sennott, Lauren lsennott@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Singarella, Joan jesingarella@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Skane, George gskane@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Suazo, Omar osuazo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, Adam adsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, Andrea asullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, MaryElyse marsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Taymore-Dunn, Samantha sdunn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Tillinghast, Daniel dtillinghast@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Toulouse, Daniel dtoulouse@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Viera, Steve sviera@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Walton, Mathew mwalton@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Warren, Danielle dwarren@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Yurchenco, Helen hyurchenco@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management