Winthrop High School Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Administration
Name Postion E-mail
Belastock, Eileen Principal ebelastock@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Crombie, Mathew Asst. Principal mcrombie@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Capasso, Michael SPED Director mcapasso@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gobiel, Peter Athletic Director pgobiel@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Summa, Christine Office Staff csumma@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gentile, Marta Office Staff mgentile@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Addonizio, Annamaria Guidance Councilor O-Z aaddonizio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
D'Amico, Kathleen Guidance Councilor: A-F kdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Thaxton, Janet Guidance Councilor: G-N jthaxton@winthrop.k12.ma.us
 
 
Staff
Name E-mail
Allen, Melody mallen@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Adams, Jennifer jadams@winthrop.k12.ma.us
John, Ardizzoni jardizzoni@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Aronson, Rayna raronson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beck, Jeff jbeck@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beckvold, Christopher cbeckvold@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Benvenuto, Melissa mbenvenuto@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beuoy, Tara tbeuoy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bonneau, Jason jbonneau@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Boyajian, Pauline pboyajian@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Breau, Brian bbreau@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cadigan, Jonathan jcadigan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Calinda, Karen kcalinda@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Campbell, Bryan bcampbell@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cuddy, Patrica pcuddy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Curran, Daniel dcurran@winthrop.k12.ma.us
D'Amico, Mark mdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Danker, Teresa tdanker@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Davis, Brian bdavis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeMarco, Frank fdemarco@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dixon, Mark mdixon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Donnelly, Brian bdonnelly@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Ferullo, Robin rferullo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Ficaro, Eleanor eficaro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Flanagan, Maria mflanagan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Guzman, Alba aguzman@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Indelicato, Jillian jindelicato@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Ito, Brandon bito@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Jardon, Regina rjardon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Jasper, Kailey kjasper@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kadey, Nicole nkadey@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kearney, Eva ekearney@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kelley, Kate kkelley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
King, Diana dking@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Limina, Amy alimina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Livermore, Jessica jlivermore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lund, Pam pgilfoylelund@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lundy, James jlundy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Marconi, Amy afasoli@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mccusker, Joseph jmccusker@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Neptune, Margaret mneptune@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Nickerson, Michael mnickerson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Nickerson, Steven snickerson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Olejnik, Adam aolejnik@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Palen, David dpalen@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Parsons, Jeffrey jparsons@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Poulos, Deanna dpoulos@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Proctor, Michael mproctor@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Racette, Doug dracette@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rainer, Lauren lrainer@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rowley, Andrew arowley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Roy, Maria mroy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rubin, Josh jrubin@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rupp, Jane jrupp@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Serino, Matthew mserino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Singarella, Joan jesingarella@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Skane, George gskane@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, Adam adsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Taymore-Dunn, Samantha sdunn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Toulouse, Daniel dtoulouse@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Vasilos, Stephanie svasilos@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Walton, Mathew mwalton@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Zhang, Michael mzhang@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management