Winthrop High School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

FALL      
Position Name Email  
       
FOOTBALL      
Varsity Coach Sean Driscoll sdriscoll@town.winthrop.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Jon Cadigan jcadigan@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Rob Nimblett coachnimblett@yahoo.com  
Asst. Coach Art Irzyk    
JV Coach Matthew Love matthewlove@gmail.com  
Fresh. Coach James Fucillo jimfucillo@gmail.com  
Volunteer Erick Mack    
       
BOYS SOCCER      
Varsity Coach Kyle Gagin kylegagin@yahoo.com  
Asst. Coach Rj LoPresti rlopresti@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Jv Coach Dave Tracey davidtracy02@gmail.com  
Volunteer Dan Roberts danimroberts6@gmail.com  
Volunteer      
       
GIRLS SOCCER      
Varsity Coach Tracey Martucci sscsoc11@aol.com  
Asst. Coach Julie Dowson Juliedow9@gmail.com  
Jv Coach Gerald Gigliello gfgcoach@gmail.com  
Volunteer Jen Droney    
  Elaine Lanza    
  Erin O'Leary    
GOLF      
Varsity Coach John Cross jcross@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Ben Cimmino    
       
CROSS COUNTRY      
Varsity Coach Warren MacPhail wmacphail@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
       
VOLLEYBALL      
Varsity Coach Christy Scott goteamscott4@gmail.com  
JV Coach Danielle Warren dwarren@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Fresh Coach Carol Janssen cjanss12@gmail.com  
       
CHEERLEADING      
Varsity Coach Mari Marchant marchant.mari@gmail.com  
Asst. Coach Jenna Marchant Jenna71386@Yahoo.Com  
JV Coach Sophia Grayson graysons@merrimack.edu  
Volunteer Lauren DellIsola    
       
WINTER      
       
       
Position Name Email  
GIRLS HOCKEY      
Varsity Coach Butch Martucci peepleschamp@aol.com  
Asst. Coach Anthony Palmer    
Asst. Coach Sean Carleton    
Asst. Coach Taylor Brown    
       
BOYS HOCKEY        
Varsity Coach Dale Dunbar ddunbar1@comcast.net  
Asst. Coach Mike Norris MikeNorris@rosterfinancial.com  
JV Coach Phil Lundberg phil12lundberg@yahoo.com  
Volunteer Connor Brugman    
       
GYMNASTICS      
Varsity Coach Peter Gobiel gobielp@aol.com  
Varsity Coach Daria Millerick dnmillerick@gmail.com  
       
GIRLS BASKETBALL      
Varsity Coach Kristin Degou kdegou@gmail.com  
Asst. Coach      
Asst. Coach/JV Head Rick pulsifer coachrick22@gmail.com  
Freshman Asst Brynn Durkee bdurkee@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Volunteers      
  Carolyn Gagnon    
  Mike Gagnon    
       
BOYS BASKETBALL      
Varsity Coach Dave Sacco sacco2250@gmail.com  
Asst. Coach Mike Triant mtriant99@yahoo.com  
Jv Asst Anthony Hatzisaves ahatzisavas@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Freshman Asst Aaron Daigneault aaron@acorndevelopment.com  
Volunteers      
Sean Conway      
Jason Griffin      
       
SWIMMING      
Varsity Coach Lisa Trahant lehsswimming@yahoo.com  
       
INDOOR TRACK      
(G) Varsity Coach Mark D'Amico mdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
(B) Varsity Coach Doug Racette dracette@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
       
WINTER CHEERLEADING      
Varsity Coach Kate Kelley Kkelley@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Regina Jardon    
       
SPRING      
       
BASEBALL      
Varsity Coach Frank DeMarco fdemarco@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Mike DeFelice mdefelice@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Jv Coach Anthony Spinazzola spina1353@aim.com  
Frosh Coach      
Volunteer Jimmy Adamson    
       
       
SOFTBALL      
Varsity Coach Dave Guffey dguffey@woburnps.com  
Asst. Coach Jayna Kulas jaynakulas@hotmail.com  
Jv Coach Amanda Pelletier    
Frosh Coach Elaine Lanza elainelanza6@gmail.com  
Volunteer      
  Kristina Jones    
  Bob Polsonetti    
  Holly Egan    
       
B. LACROSSE      
Varsity Coach Brian Donnelly bdonnelly@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach      
JV Coach      
       
G. LACROSSE      
Varsity Coach Ben Cimmino bcimmino@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
Asst. Coach Jen Rowley    
Asst. Coach Kailey Jasper    

BOYS TENNIS
     
Varsity Coach Marie Finn mfinn@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
       
GIRLS TENNIS      
Varsity Coach      
       
B&G TENNIS      
Asst. Coach      
       
BOYS TRACK      
Varsity Coach Mark D'Amico mdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
       
GIRLS TRACK      
Varsity Coach Warren MacPhail wmacphail@winthrop.k12.ma.us  
       
SAILING      
Varsity Coach Catherine Domina cdomina@winthrop.k12.ma.us  

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management